javascript problem: monitor presets not working in 1.22.3

Support and queries relating to all previous versions of ZoneMinder
Post Reply
toskala
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue May 15, 2007 9:52 am

javascript problem: monitor presets not working in 1.22.3

Post by toskala » Tue May 15, 2007 9:56 am

hey there,

i recently installed version 1.22.3 of zoneminder and wanted to add my axis 206 as a monitor. when clicking the "add new monitor" button the monitor definition popup appears. in the upper right corner there is a link called "presets".

no matter which preset i click i get the error message "Unknown column 'DefaultView' in 'field list'" when trying to save it.

no big deal since i got the camera working without presets.

cheerios,
toskala

User avatar
cordel
Posts: 5210
Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2004 4:47 pm
Location: /USA/Washington/Seattle
Contact:

Post by cordel » Tue May 15, 2007 6:03 pm


toskala
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue May 15, 2007 9:52 am

Post by toskala » Tue May 15, 2007 8:03 pm

ah thanks :-)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests