Filter "Choose filter" page gives 502 Bad Gateway error

Discussions related to the 1.36.x series of ZoneMinder
zmandme

Filter "Choose filter" page gives 502 Bad Gateway error

Post by zmandme »

Hi all, I am new to ZoneMinder and am happy I got it working :) (Using the plugin on TrueNas)
I did however ran into an issue. After I added a second custom filter, the "choose filter" page keeps giving a "502 Bad Gateway" error. (https://IP/zm/index.php?view=filter&Id=) When I remove the second custom filter, the error disappears. Also, the individual filters are shown properly and seem to be working (https://IP/zm/index.php?view=filter&Id=4).

Looking at the entries in the db did not really give me a clue (see below).

Does anyone have a suggestion what may be wrong or how to resolve this?

Thanks, Jasper

Code: Select all

dbadmin@localhost [zm]> SELECT * FROM filters;
+----+----------------------+--------+-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+-------------+---------------+-----------+------------+-----------+---------+--------------+-----------+-------------+-------------+----------------+------------+----------+------------+----------+------------+-----------------+------------+------------+----------+
| Id | Name                 | UserId | Query_json                                                                           | AutoArchive | AutoUnarchive | AutoVideo | AutoUpload | AutoEmail | EmailTo | EmailSubject | EmailBody | AutoMessage | AutoExecute | AutoExecuteCmd | AutoDelete | AutoMove | AutoMoveTo | AutoCopy | AutoCopyTo | UpdateDiskSpace | Background | Concurrent | LockRows |