ZM v1.35.20 in a Docker Cannot add a second Monitor

Forum for questions and support relating to 1.35.x development only.
Post Reply
ronw
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2020 7:06 pm

ZM v1.35.20 in a Docker Cannot add a second Monitor

Post by ronw » Tue Mar 09, 2021 8:48 pm

I can add the first monitor without issue. When I add another monitor it just replaces the first monitor. There are no entrys in the log to chase.

At a loss on what to try.

Magic919
Posts: 492
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 6:56 am

Re: ZM v1.35.20 in a Docker Cannot add a second Monitor

Post by Magic919 » Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:49 pm

Seems it’s a bug.

User avatar
bkjaya1952
Posts: 205
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:24 pm
Location: Sri Lanka
Contact:

Re: ZM v1.35.20 in a Docker Cannot add a second Monitor

Post by bkjaya1952 » Wed Mar 17, 2021 9:37 am

Try the latest release

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests