Montage layout shows vertical only

Forum for questions and support relating to the 1.32.x releases only.
Post Reply
thecajun
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 5:31 pm

Montage layout shows vertical only

Post by thecajun » Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:13 pm

This has been working fine till recent update.

When I select 2 wide from layout and refresh, layout show freeform still and I see cameras vertical.
This occurs on every browser IE, Edge, Firefox, and Chrome.

During the update I did run data conversion. I also updated http config file with what was provided.

I have this version.

zoneminder-httpd-1.32.3-1.fc29.x86_64
zoneminder-common-1.32.3-1.fc29.x86_64
zoneminder-1.32.3-1.fc29.x86_64

Thank you,

Durwin

User avatar
iconnor
Posts: 1195
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 1:43 am
Location: Toronto
Contact:

Re: Montage layout shows vertical only

Post by iconnor » Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:32 pm

Check for javascript errors. Right click -> inspect element -> console

thecajun
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 5:31 pm

Re: Montage layout shows vertical only

Post by thecajun » Fri Dec 21, 2018 3:51 pm

Thank you. After I set layout to 2 wide and refresh page I see this (using IE).

HTML1308: Navigation occurred.
index.php
SCRIPT1002: Syntax error
js_Server-classic-1544278956.js (1,1)
SCRIPTl002: Syntax error
index.php (135,42)
SCRIPT5009: 'monitorData' is undefined
skins_c1assic_views_js_montage-c1assic-1544278956.js (1,1)
HTML1423: Malformed start tag. Attributes should be separated by whitespace.
index.php (187,18)
HTML1506: Unexpected token.
index.php (326,3)
SEC7115: :visited and :link styles can only differ by color. Some styles were not applied to :visited.
index.php

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests