Unable to display Live View

Forum for questions and support relating to the 1.31.x releases only.
Post Reply
zazmi
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 8:04 am

Unable to display Live View

Post by zazmi » Wed Jan 24, 2018 8:26 am

Hi,

I've configure all the camera to add onto zoneminder. Unfortunately, there's nothing display (even live view) when i selected one of my monitors. I think the configuration already correct. Any idea for this error ? :?:

Thanks
error zm.PNG
error zm.PNG (57.08 KiB) Viewed 1134 times

bbunge
Posts: 2436
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 11:40 am
Location: Pennsylvania

Re: Unable to display Live View

Post by bbunge » Wed Jan 24, 2018 1:37 pm

Did you change the PATH_ZMS?

zazmi
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 8:04 am

Re: Unable to display Live View

Post by zazmi » Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:42 am

Hi bbunge,

Yes, i did change the Path to "zm/cgi-bin/nph-zms" , by default it was "/cgi-bin/nph-zms"

Alec
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:55 am

Re: Unable to display Live View

Post by Alec » Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:40 pm

I was having the same problem. Iconnor suggested:
go into options and check HASH_LOGINs... I need to review/cleanup all this AUTh stuff. It's a mess.
This solved the problem for me. (Even though this was not selected with earlier versions, and the system worked.)
DFU
v 1.33.x on Ubuntu 16.04 server using LAMP
v 1.33.x on Ubuntu 16.04 server VM using LAMP

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests