Analysis outlines on event thumbnails NOT in frames.php?

Forum for questions and support relating to the 1.30.x releases only.
Post Reply
kennbr34
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 6:43 pm

Analysis outlines on event thumbnails NOT in frames.php?

Post by kennbr34 » Mon Jul 30, 2018 7:28 pm

Did things change in 1.30? I thought I remembered the red analysis outline being visible on the event thumbnails. Meaning, I click a monitor or use the filter to get events, and the thumbnails used had the outline in them.

Now I have to click the event, click frames, and then click the alarmed frames to see the analysis.

Is there any way to get the old behavior back? Or to implement it if I'm imagining it ever existed?

User avatar
iconnor
Posts: 854
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 1:43 am
Location: Toronto
Contact:

Re: Analysis outlines on event thumbnails NOT in frames.php?

Post by iconnor » Tue Jul 31, 2018 1:25 pm

I don't remember, but in 1.31 we have thumbnails that play when you mouseover them, and the play will use the analysis frames if they exist.

kennbr34
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 6:43 pm

Re: Analysis outlines on event thumbnails NOT in frames.php?

Post by kennbr34 » Wed Aug 01, 2018 1:47 am

Oh that sounds pretty nice, would it work on a tablet version of chrome very well too? I have been hesitant to try out 1.31 until its stable release, but there's already lots of new features I wanna use.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests