"Bug" in Zoneminder

Forum for questions and support relating to the 1.29.x releases only.
Post Reply
bbunge
Posts: 2405
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 11:40 am
Location: Pennsylvania

"Bug" in Zoneminder

Post by bbunge » Thu Sep 15, 2016 12:16 am

This camera has been up for two years. The "first" real bug...
00001-capture.jpg
00001-capture.jpg (15.3 KiB) Viewed 791 times
(Thought a bit of humor was in order)

PacoLM
Posts: 967
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2009 9:55 pm
Location: Spain

Re: "Bug" in Zoneminder

Post by PacoLM » Thu Sep 15, 2016 1:33 pm

Impressive bug...The developers will have to make a big effort to get rid of it!
ahahahaha

mini-ITX system (6 IPCams - Ubuntu14.04 - ZM1.31.1)

User avatar
knight-of-ni
Posts: 2226
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 1:55 pm
Location: Shiloh, IL

Re: "Bug" in Zoneminder

Post by knight-of-ni » Thu Sep 15, 2016 5:19 pm

It's not a bug, it's a feature!
Working as intended.
Visit my blog for ZoneMinder related projects using the Raspberry Pi, Orange Pi, Odroid, and the ESP8266
All of these can be found at https://zoneminder.blogspot.com/

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests