How to select PTZ control of Foscam R2

Forum for questions and support relating to 1.33.x development only.
Post Reply
jeanlikethis
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2015 12:51 pm

How to select PTZ control of Foscam R2

Post by jeanlikethis » Tue Mar 12, 2019 3:23 pm

I have R2 connected and get the stream working. However, can't find the right control script for the model. Anyone had any experiences on this.

Thanks in advance.

rockedge
Posts: 1098
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 1:46 pm
Location: Connecticut,USA
Contact:

Re: How to select PTZ control of Foscam R2

Post by rockedge » Sat Mar 23, 2019 6:03 pm

YES!! I wrote one for the R2C....do you know how to set up the PTZ? the Control script is called FOSCAMR2C

__
Screenshot(20).png
Screenshot(20).png (58.68 KiB) Viewed 1255 times

rockedge
Posts: 1098
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 1:46 pm
Location: Connecticut,USA
Contact:

Re: How to select PTZ control of Foscam R2

Post by rockedge » Sat Mar 23, 2019 6:25 pm

looks like this:
Attachments
Screenshot(21).png
Screenshot(21).png (132.44 KiB) Viewed 1253 times

giacomo
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2015 3:40 pm

Re: How to select PTZ control of Foscam R2

Post by giacomo » Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:56 pm

Hi All,

what's the exact model?
This?
https://www.foscam.it/foscam-r2m-motori ... onale.html
or this?
https://www.foscam.it/foscam-r2-motoriz ... i-110.html

Do you confirm that it works in ZoneMinder with PTZ control?

Thank you!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest