Page 1 of 1

Montage broken in Chrome, works fine in Firefox?

Posted: Mon Feb 04, 2019 6:20 pm
by rockandroller
recently upgraded to ZoneMinder, v1.32.3

this on Centos7, latest updates applied.

I notice in Win10 Chrome browser the Montage shows nothing where each video normally would be - ( all else looks OK).
ZM-chrome.png
ZM-chrome.png (38.6 KiB) Viewed 870 times
I have tried different layout settings... no change

Interestingly, in Chrome the "Montage review" shows the playback fine for all monitors.

And in Latest Win10 FF, the Montage is working fine... Any idea what I can tweak?

Re: Montage broken in Chrome, works fine in Firefox?

Posted: Tue Feb 05, 2019 1:42 pm
by bbunge
Use Firefox.
As far as I remember Chrome has never worked to show Montage. There may be a tweak for Chrome as there is in Firefox but I've never taken the time to find it.

Re: Montage broken in Chrome, works fine in Firefox?

Posted: Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:25 pm
by Pedulla