Montage Review showing "No Data"

Forum for questions and support relating to the 1.32.x releases only.
User avatar
iconnor
Posts: 739
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 1:43 am
Location: Toronto
Contact:

Re: Montage Review showing "No Data"

Post by iconnor » Mon Jun 10, 2019 10:12 pm

I just push a bunch of updates to montagereview which should address this and some other things.

Care to try?

Xsev
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2019 8:15 am

Re: Montage Review showing "No Data"

Post by Xsev » Wed Jun 12, 2019 8:20 am

Hello,
I have the same problem on Debian. Zoneminder 1.32.3 new installed last weekend.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests