Run State button and Zones

Forum for questions and support relating to the 1.32.x releases only.
Post Reply
codabiz
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 10:16 am
Location: London, UK

Run State button and Zones

Post by codabiz » Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:01 pm

Recently upgraded from 1.32.1 to 1.32.2 running Ubuntu Server 16.04.5.I am using four 1080p Hikvision cameras, in h264 passthrough and modect modes. Had some issues, so I also did a clean install. In both cases, issues are as follows:

1. Cannot change Run state, button not working.

2. Cannot show zones in montage view.

Would appreciate any advice or temporary fixes.

Pedulla
Posts: 133
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 11:16 am
Location: Portland, Or

Re: Run State button and Zones

Post by Pedulla » Thu Dec 13, 2018 10:56 pm

Taking on #1.
(Should probably separate problems on individual topics but check out the multi-port issues for #2 first)
I've got the same problem with a UB1804 ZM1323 server configuration.

Does

Code: Select all

`zmpkg.pl status`
return a status of "running"?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest